LISTSERV mailing list manager LISTSERV 15.5

Help for ET-W5 Archives


ET-W5 Archives

ET-W5 Archives


2006


Options:

Show Author | Hide Author
Show Table of Contents | Hide Table of Contents
Join or Leave ET-W5
Search Archives


Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

From

Date

Size

<No subject>

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Sat, 22 Apr 2006 06:52:15 +0100

41 lines

Announcement of E-seminar Egypt March 2006

Paul Totterdell <[log in to unmask]>

Sun, 22 Jan 2006 10:10:35 +1100

151 lines

Best Wishes

Jaya Nair <[log in to unmask]>

Sat, 23 Dec 2006 10:45:34 +0900

96 lines

Re: Best Wishes

Charles Twesigye <[log in to unmask]>

Sat, 23 Dec 2006 08:48:44 -0800

43 lines

Bioenergy Working Group

Paul Harris <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 20 Dec 2006 10:47:11 +1030

45 lines

Biogas Training Course in Cameroon (2006)

jacky foo (private) <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 1 Aug 2006 21:06:33 +0200

27 lines

Conf: Kampala: 28th -30th November, 2006

jacky foo (IOBB) <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 9 Jun 2006 13:33:44 +0200

22 lines

CORRECTION IOBB-EFB Biotechnology & Bioengineering Course - Including prof.dr.Robert Tanner's Lectures

Marin Berovic <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 16 Mar 2006 18:05:07 +0100

3010 lines

Current and Forthcoming IOBB Activities 2006

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Sat, 26 Aug 2006 08:46:37 +0200

33 lines

E-Seminar on Organic Agriculture in Egypt begins

Paul Totterdell <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 1 Mar 2006 02:32:32 +0100

16 lines

E-Seminar: "Rehabilitation of degraded wastelands through vegetative measures"

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 26 Sep 2006 17:58:13 +0200

62 lines

E-Seminar: "Rehabilitation of degraded wastelands through vegetative measures"

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Sun, 8 Oct 2006 19:18:08 +0200

81 lines

E-Seminar: Biodegradation of Lubricating oil contaminated soil (May 2006)

jacky foo (IOBB) <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 6 Apr 2006 12:55:48 +0200

38 lines

E-Seminar: how to achieve organic certification

jacky foo (IOBB) <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 13 Apr 2006 10:21:44 +0200

197 lines

E-seminar: Organic Agriculture and biofertilisers in Egypt (March 2006)

jacky foo (IOBB) <[log in to unmask]>

Sat, 18 Mar 2006 10:41:59 +0100

42 lines

EFB Bioprocess Engineering Course (EFB BEC) in September 2006

Marin Berovic <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 16 Jan 2006 21:10:53 +0100

2129 lines

FAQ: Nominees for National Representatives (2007-2008)

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Sun, 3 Dec 2006 08:46:23 +0100

41 lines

Final: IOBB National Representatives (2007-2008)

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 11 Dec 2006 11:32:01 +0100

59 lines

Final: IOBB Officers of the Executive Committee (2007-2008)

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Sat, 9 Dec 2006 09:35:57 +0100

50 lines

Following the IOBB election process

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Sun, 15 Oct 2006 10:54:28 +0200

39 lines

Fwd: Happy Season

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 22 Dec 2006 23:18:55 +0100

37 lines

International Medicinal Mushroom Conference (IMMC4)

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 27 Nov 2006 19:11:15 +0100

47 lines

Intl COnf.: "Renewable Energy for Sustainable Development in the Asia Pacific Region" (Australia, Feb 2007)

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 23 Oct 2006 11:45:00 +0200

25268 lines

IOBB Australia Chapter

Paul Harris <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 20 Dec 2006 10:52:07 +1030

45 lines

IOBB Election of Executive Officers and National Representatives (2007-2008)

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 4 Oct 2006 11:45:56 +0200

112 lines

IOBB Elections (Deadline for Nominations - Nov 15th)

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 5 Oct 2006 11:42:16 +0200

53 lines

IOBB International Links

Marin Berovic <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 17 Jan 2006 15:26:12 +0100

323 lines

IOBB plans to be a sponsor at World Renewable Energy Congress (Australia, Feb 2007)

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 9 Oct 2006 10:09:21 +0200

49 lines

IOBB programs at CSRTI and KSCST (18-19 Sept. India)

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 18 Sep 2006 08:22:26 +0200

22 lines

IOBB-EFB Biotechnology & Bioengineering Course - FIRST ANNOUNCEMENT

Marin Berovic <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 15 Mar 2006 19:37:46 +0100

3094 lines

Join IOBB Working Groups and Support Groups

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 6 Oct 2006 17:00:39 +0200

45 lines

new members and user accounts in IOBB DRUPAL

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 18 Oct 2006 09:21:54 +0200

48 lines

New officers and NRs for 2007-2008 : Announcement on 9th Dec.

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 4 Dec 2006 21:33:23 +0100

64 lines

Nominees for Executive Committee (2007-2008)

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Sat, 2 Dec 2006 10:45:40 +0100

59 lines

Nominees for National Representatives (2007-2008)

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Sat, 2 Dec 2006 11:20:04 +0100

98 lines

phasing out ET-W5 e-list

Jacky Foo, SE <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 21 Dec 2006 08:57:11 +0100

33 lines

Seminar Organic Agriculture in Egypt extended

Paul Totterdell <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 17 Mar 2006 08:27:14 +1100

28 lines

Update: IOBB Drupal

jacky foo (IOBB) <[log in to unmask]>

Sat, 7 Jan 2006 15:07:53 +0100

31 lines

Update: IOBB Drupal (FAQ)

jacky foo (IOBB) <[log in to unmask]>

Sun, 8 Jan 2006 12:24:13 +0100

55 lines

Working Group on Sustainable Waste Management

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Sun, 22 Oct 2006 16:13:26 +0200

128 lines

WREN 2007 Australia: Call for Abstracts

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 21 Nov 2006 12:21:25 +0100

46 lines

WREN Conference in Perth, February 2007

Jacky Foo <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 12 Dec 2006 08:27:56 +0100

53 lines

[IOBB-OFFICERS] Financial Report last call for summaries

Marin Berovic <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 29 Mar 2006 21:54:50 +0200

586 lines


Back to: Main ET-W5 Page



LISTSRV.NORDU.NET

CataList Email List Search Powered by the LISTSERV Email List Manager