LISTSERV mailing list manager LISTSERV 15.5

Help for MHTML Archives


MHTML Archives

MHTML Archives


August 1998


Options:

Show Author | Hide Author
Show Table of Contents | Hide Table of Contents
Join or Leave MHTML
Search Archives


Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

From

Date

Size

Brief paragraph re MHTML at Chicago IETF

Einar Stefferud <[log in to unmask]>

Sun, 30 Aug 1998 21:01:49 -0700

52 lines

Re: Brief paragraph re MHTML at Chicago IETF

Patrik Fältström <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 31 Aug 1998 06:50:06 +0200

16 lines

Fwd: Re: multipart/related and the XML mime types

Jacob Palme <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 27 Aug 1998 14:08:38 +0200

30 lines

Help

[log in to unmask]

Fri, 7 Aug 1998 07:33:46 -0400

11 lines

Hey adults...... Check this out!!!!!!!

[log in to unmask]

Mon, 3 Aug 1998 14:41:03 -0700

64 lines

Inconstence between RFC 2110 and RFC 2111/2112

Kari E. Hurtta <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 7 Aug 1998 19:46:49 +0300

256 lines

Re: Inconstence between RFC 2110 and RFC 2111/2112

Jacob Palme <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 11 Aug 1998 18:32:43 +0200

122 lines

Re: Inconstence between RFC 2110 and RFC 2111/2112

Kari E. Hurtta <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 11 Aug 1998 20:56:46 +0300

63 lines

LAST CALL Re: 42nd IETF-CHICAGO, IL: SCHEDULING CLOSES AUGUST 3, 1998

Einar Stefferud <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 31 Jul 1998 23:50:55 -0700

282 lines

New MHTML IETF drafts

Jacob Palme <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 27 Aug 1998 15:33:05 +0200

14 lines

Non-members submit to the mhtml list

Jacob Palme <[log in to unmask]>

Sat, 15 Aug 1998 21:04:40 +0200

15 lines

Re: Non-members submit to the mhtml list

Einar Stefferud <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 19 Aug 1998 20:13:52 -0700

36 lines

re your site

[log in to unmask]

Sun, 2 Aug 1998 01:50:59 +0200

77 lines

Revised versions of the MHTML and Multipart/related specs

Jacob Palme <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 27 Aug 1998 14:38:08 +0200

22 lines

Spamming on the MHTML list

Jacob Palme <[log in to unmask]>

Sun, 9 Aug 1998 20:43:07 +0200

14 lines


Back to: Main MHTML Page



LISTSRV.NORDU.NET

CataList Email List Search Powered by the LISTSERV Email List Manager